Vazhdo përpara për të hyrë në rezultatet e sugjeruara

    Si t'i miratosh paraprakisht vizitorët

    Guests have contacted you about your place, and that’s good! Encourage them to book by sending a pre-approval. They’ll have 24 hours to confirm their reservation. Once they do, you’re both set.

    Për të miratuar paraprakisht një vizitor:

    1. Shko te Kutia e mesazheve
    2. Kliko mesazhin nga vizitori
    3. Kliko Mirato paraprakisht

    If a guest hasn’t accepted a pre-approval or your situation has changed, follow the steps above and select Withdraw pre-approval.

    Things to know

    • Your listing’s calendar is still marked as available when you pre-approve a guest.
    • You can offer multiple guests a pre-approval for the same dates, just let each guest know that there are other people interested in booking. Once the space is filled, other guests will be automatically notified.
    • Once a pre-approval expires, the guest will need to send another request to book. This will be for the same price as the original pre-approval. If you want to change the price, you need to retract your original pre-approval.
    • Pre-approvals do not override your reservation requirements.
    • Pre-approvals can only be sent for the date range of the guest's inquiry.
    • Pre-approval and special offer reservations won't apply for promotions.

    Unblock your calendar

    If you don't see the option to pre-approve a guest, it means that your calendar is blocked for some or all of the guest’s reservation dates. Try editing your calendar to show your listing is available. Please note: Airbnb can block your calendar if you haven’t provided all the information required for your account.

    E morët ndihmën që ju duhej?

    Artikuj të ngjashëm