Lovely sunny room in beautiful home

Superpritës

Dhomë private në banesë. Pritësi: Roberta

  1. 2 vizitorë
  2. 1 dhomë gjumi
  3. 1 krevat
  4. 1 banjë më vete
Roberta është një superpritës
Superpritësit janë pritës me përvojë, me vlerësime të larta, të angazhuar t'u sigurojnë vizitorëve një qëndrim të mrekullueshëm.
Përvojë e shkëlqyer regjistrimi
90% e vizitorëve të fundit e vlerësuan procesin e regjistrimit me 5 yje.
Anulim falas para datës 3 shk.

AirCover

Çdo prenotim përfshin mbrojtje falas nga anulimet e pritësit, pasaktësitë e listimit dhe probleme të tjera, si probleme me regjistrimin.
Disa informacione janë përkthyer automatikisht.
Large sunny room in elegant home that overlooks green space. Ample parking. Quiet neighborhood in SE Fort Collins. New queen bed, desk, much more. Adjacent room also may be available for extra guests (see listing). Easy walk to LDS temple. Fort Collins License 00135008STR.

Ambienti
The "Mountain" room is a large sunny Queen bedroom on 2nd floor of a large family home, overlooking quiet green space. Well-appointed with desk, nightstand, luggage rack, large closet with built-in shelving. Room locks from the inside. Private bath with 2 vanities, and separate shower/tub and toilet area. Fast wi-fi provided. There is an additional room next to this that has a separate listing, and can be rented at the same time only if the parties are traveling together. Otherwise, only one room will be rented at a time. Contact me if you'd like both rooms. Both have new queen beds and same amenities - so this can be perfect for a family, or a small group.

Ku do të flesh

Dhomë gjumi
1 krevat dopio "queen"

Çfarë ofron ky ambient

Wi-Fi
Parkim pa pagesë në zonën përreth
Lavatriçe
Tharëse rrobash
Ajër i kondicionuar
Vaskë
Verandë ose ballkon
Oborri i pasmë
Oxhak brenda
Lejohet lënia e bagazheve

7 net në Fort Collins

4 Shk 2023 - 11 Shk 2023

4,89 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

Pastërtia
Saktësia
Komunikimi
Vendndodhja
Regjistrimi
Raporti çmim/cilësi

Ku do të jesh

Fort Collins, Colorado, SHBA

Quiet family neighborhood. Green space that borders home has walking trails and a children's play area. Protected natural area is just a mile away.
We're 4 blocks from the LDS Temple and 2 miles from a multiplex movie theater, Walgreen's, 24 hour Fitness, and shops and restaurants. Another half mile beyond that is a large shopping complex with numerous stores and restaurants.

Ofrohet nga pritësi Roberta

  1. U bë anëtar në dhjetor 2015
  • 293 recensione
  • Identiteti u verifikua
  • Superpritës
  • Mbështetës i Airbnb.org
Hi! I'm looking forward to hosting you and making your Airbnb experience fantastic. I'm a people-person - extroverted, happy, and I have lots of interests. I wear a lot of hats, as I love to learn new things and be involved in the community. By day, I'm an a director of the nation's largest health care performance improvement company, but off hours you can find me teaching computer information systems classes at the community college; playing guitar in a band; doing community volunteer work, or working on the house and garden. I’m always trying to find ways to improve my guest’s experience, and I am committed to giving you the best visit possible. I'm adaptable to what you'll need on your trip, and can provide you with lots of resources, or even basics like a ride if you need it.
I love to travel, but especially in 2020, I learned to enjoy a lot more downtime at home. More than anything, I love new experiences, and I believe you can learn something valuable from everyone and everything that comes into your life. My home will make a comfortable base for your trip - whether you're here in town visiting CSU, visiting friends or family, on business, or here to enjoy the outdoors or Fort Collins' famous ambiance. So, come on over, let me make you comfortable, sit a spell, and enjoy!
Of course, I am licensed by the City of Fort Collins for Short-Term Rentals for all my rooms, and my certification is posted outside the rooms. I am also certified by Airbnb for the enhanced cleaning protocols, and not only are all my rooms and bathrooms both cleaned and sanitized for every guest, I also provide a full collection of products if you feel even more comfortable about doing any touch-ups yourself. Since my house has 8 bedrooms and my family is small, I have a variety of rooms available on Airbnb. I can accommodate long-term stays, quick stays, or combination groups that need multiple rooms. There's plenty of space - please check out my listings! I live with my significant other, Bob, two 16 year old twins, and three cats with tons of personality - that always seem to steal my guest's hearts. Come and meet us - we hope to see you soon.
Post Script: Airbnb has asked me to share 5 things I like/can't live without. Well, that list is always changing. But here are my picks for today, at least:
Wasabi paste with soy sauce on sashimi, the big fluffy white clouds in the Colorado sky while attending a rodeo, a good nonfiction book, traveling to places where I can easily imagine the past, finding something to improve in my home and then enjoying the results (I’ve been doing a lot of that this past year!) Can I also sneak in a 6th - I love the show and blog The Pioneer Woman. That's six, but Airbnb can't make all the rules, can they? :)
They've also asked me to list my favorite travel destinations. That's tough, but here goes: The Pacific Northwest (I go there each year); Kauai (that's an easy one; wish I could get back there; it's been way to long!); Door County Wisconsin (because I spent my childhood summers there, and it's beautiful), England (the history thing), and...somewhere I haven't been but would like to go..anywhere in Scandanavia. And because I make some rules - a 6th choice - the always popular but always fantastic Northern California. If I win the lottery, I’m moving there!
Hi! I'm looking forward to hosting you and making your Airbnb experience fantastic. I'm a people-person - extroverted, happy, and I have lots of interests. I wear a lot of hats,…

Gjatë qëndrimit tënd

Host will be happy to help guests with any questions on local shops and restaurants, and help with transportation advice. A resource book showing nearby services and shopping is provided. Host is also an Uber and Lyft driver and may be able to offer car trips to guests via Uber or Lyft. Host works from home office during the day and is available to make guests feel welcome, or to respect privacy if desired.
Host will be happy to help guests with any questions on local shops and restaurants, and help with transportation advice. A resource book showing nearby services and shopping is p…

Roberta është superpritës

Bashkëpritësit janë pritës me përvojë dhe me vlerësime të larta, të përkushtuar për t'u ofruar qëndrime të mrekullueshmve vizitorëve.
  • Numri i rregullores: 00135008STR
  • Gjuha: English
  • Niveli i gatishmërisë: 100%
  • Koha e përgjigjes: brenda një ore
Për të mbrojtur pagesën tënde, mos transfero para dhe mos komuniko asnjëherë jashtë faqes së internetit ose aplikacionit të Airbnb.

Gjëra që duhen ditur

Rregullat e shtëpisë

Regjistrimi: Pas 3:00 e pasdites
Çregjistrimi: 12:00 e pasdites
I papërshtatshëm për foshnja (nën 2 vjeç)
Ndalohet duhani
Nuk lejohen kafshët shtëpiake

Shëndeti dhe siguria

Aplikohen praktikat e sigurisë së Airbnb për COVID-19
Alarm monoksidi karboni
Alarm tymi

Rregullorja e anulimit