The Snug, Luxury Family studio in Bourne

4,91Superpritës

Ambient i plotë (njësi me qira). Pritësi: Amy

3 vizitorë, 1 dhomë gjumi, 2 krevate, 1 banjë
Banesë e plotë
Do të kesh për vete: apartament
Pastrim i përparuar
Ky pritës është angazhuar me procesin e pastrimit të përparuar me 5 hapa të Airbnb.
Amy është një superpritës
Superpritësit janë pritës me përvojë, me vlerësime të larta, të angazhuar t'u sigurojnë vizitorëve një qëndrim të mrekullueshëm.
Lokacion i shkëlqyer
95% e vizitorëve të fundit e vlerësuan vendndodhjen me 5 yje.
Tucked away in the heart of Bourne Market Town, the Snug is a large studio apartment for up to two adults, one child and one baby. It is all self-contained on the ground floor and has its own entrance so it is easily accessible for wheelchair users as well as pushchairs.

Ambienti
THE SPACE
Facilities include:
1 x King sized bed (bedding & towels provided)
1 x Single sized fold out bed (bedding & towels provided)
1 x Travel cot (bedding & towels provided)
Dressing table with mirror
Smart TV and Wi-Fi
FREE off-street parking for one car
Walking distance (2 mins) to shops/restaurants/bars
Next door to Marks & Spencer’s Food Hall
Induction hob, electric oven, Microwave & large Fridge/Freezer
Crockery, glasses, mugs & cutlery
Tea, coffee, sugar & milk
Bathroom comprising, electric hot water shower, WC & sink
All bedding and towels provided including for child & baby
Dining table & 2 chairs (with extra chair & highchair provided)

Check-in after 3pm (via keysafe) / Check-out before 10am
Please just ask if you would like an earlier or later check in/out & I’ll do my best to arrange it :)

This beautiful studio apartment has been designed to offer you a lovely home from home, and is perfect for anyone from a single person working away on business, to a small family.
The Snug has a king size bed, a single fold out bed, a kitchen and a very sleek bathroom. Everything you need for a relaxing break will be supplied, including kitchen basics, bed linen and towels.

The kitchen boasts high end appliances, including SMEG oven, induction hob, dishwasher, Microwave, toaster and a full size Fridge/Freezer.

If you are bringing a baby, please let us know and we will supply travel cot with mattress, highchair and plenty of toys to keep them entertained. We also have games & books for you to enjoy.

Bourne is a lovely Market town with plenty of shops, pubs and restaurants on your door step but is also only 10 miles away from Stamford, and has excellent transport links to Peterborough. We can recommend plenty of lovely walks or days out in the local area wich will all be in your welcome pack on arrival.

Happy to do one night stays - please message for more information

Ku do të flesh

Dhomë gjumi
1 krevat dopio "king", 1 krevat tek, 1 krevat bebesh

Çfarë ofron ky ambient

Kuzhinë
Wi-Fi
Parkim pa pagesë në zonën përreth
TV
Lejohet lënia e bagazheve
Krevat fëmijësh
Krevat fëmijësh/Pack ’n Play
Libra dhe lodra fëmijësh
Karrige e lartë
I padisponueshëm: Alarm monoksidi karboni

Zgjidh datën e regjistrimit

Shto datat e udhëtimit për të marrë çmimin e saktë
Regjistrimi
Shto datën
Çregjistrimi
Shto datën

4,91 out of 5 stars from 47 reviews

Pastërtia
Saktësia
Komunikimi
Vendndodhja
Regjistrimi
Raporti çmim/cilësi

Ku do të jesh

Lincolnshire, England, Mbretëria e Bashkuar

We moved to Bourne just before Christmas and we absolutely love it. Although our house is in the middle of town, it is also a surprisingly quiet location and all of our neighbour's are very friendly. M&S foodhall is less than 1 minute walk away which is always handy, but there are also plenty of lovely shops and restaurants just a couple of minutes further. There are lots of lovely walks around too including Bourne Woods and even a donkey sanctuary!

Ofrohet nga pritësi Amy

  1. U bë anëtar në gusht 2018
  • 58 recensione
  • Identiteti u verifikua
  • Superpritës
I am a happilly married mum of a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy - we love going on holidays as a family and we wanted to offer accommodation with all the extras you need for a little one so that the car doesnt have to be full of the childrens equipment!
I am a happilly married mum of a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy - we love going on holidays as a family and we wanted to offer accommodation with all the extras you need for…

Gjatë qëndrimit tënd

We live next door to the Snug and will also provide you with my mobile number in case you need anything

Amy është Superhost

Superhostët janë hostë me përvojë dhe vlerësime shumë të mira, të cilët janë të përkushtuar për t'u ofruar qëndrime të mrekullueshme vizitorëve.
  • Niveli i gatishmërisë: 100%
  • Koha e përgjigjes: brenda një ore
Për të mbrojtur pagesën tënde, mos transfero para dhe mos komuniko asnjëherë jashtë faqes së internetit ose aplikacionit të Airbnb.

Gjëra që duhen ditur

Rregullat e shtëpisë

Regjistrimi: 3:00 e pasdites - 10:00 e pasdites
Çregjistrimi: 10:00 e paradites
Ndalohet duhani
Nuk lejohen kafshët shtëpiake
Nuk lejohen festat ose eventet

Shëndeti dhe siguria

Angazhuar me procesin e pastrimit të përparuar të Airbnb. Shfaq më shumë
Zbatohen udhëzimet e Airbnb për distancimin social dhe të tjera që lidhen me COVID-19
Nuk është raportuar se ka sinjalizues monoksidi karboni Shfaq më shumë
Alarm tymi

Rregullorja e anulimit