Kalo te përmbajtja

Self - contained garden flat . Private entrance.

Listimi "Apartament i plotë" ofrohet nga pritësi Caroline
4 vizitorë2 dhoma gjumi3 krevate1 banjë
Banesë e plotë
Do të kesh për vete: apartament
Pastrim i përparuar
Ky pritës është angazhuar me procesin e pastrimit të përparuar me 5 hapa të Airbnb.
Hyrje me vetëshërbim
Regjistrohu vetë duke përdorur kasafortën e çelësit.
Përvojë e shkëlqyer regjistrimi
100% e vizitorëve të fundit e vlerësuan procesin e regjistrimit me 5 yje.
SAT - SAT ONLY

Self- contained flat with private enclosed garden and own entrance. Key safe outside.
Situated in Southbourne ,Bournemouth within easy reach of golden sandy beaches, the New Forest and with playing fields, meadows & river directly across the road.
Perfect for couples or a family with 2 children this is a private haven with a sunny garden.
Tuckton : 5 min walk with Tesco Express, Co-op , coffee shops.
Southbourne: 5 min drive : bars , cafes, beach
Christchurch: 5 min drive

Ambienti
This is a completely private, self contained ground floor garden flat in a detached 1930’s house. There is just one quiet neighbour who lives in the flat above.
Open plan small , galley - type kitchen and a living area with breakfast bar.
The living room area has patio doors opening straight onto the patio and garden where there is a table and sunshade for al fresco dining and listening to birdsong
The compact kitchen also overlooks the garden and has a glass door which opens onto the patio.
Both bedrooms are of a decent size and there are wooden floors throughout with tiled floors in kitchen and bathroom. Both bedrooms overlook the wide parking space and the road so please be aware that there will be traffic noise during busy periods.
The flat is south facing so it receives plenty of sunshine.
The bedrooms are at the back of the flat and overlook the road and playing field , meadows, open grassland area so you can access another green area simply by crossing the road and have a walk to the river where you can also swim.

Organizimi i fjetjes

Dhoma e gjumit 1
1 krevat dopio
Dhoma e gjumit 2
1 krevat tek
Hapësira të përbashkëta
1 divan

Shërbimet

Kuzhinë
Wi-Fi
Parkim pa pagesë në zonën përreth
Lejohen kafshët shtëpiake
TV
Lavatriçe
Verandë ose ballkon
Oborri i pasmë
Oxhak brenda
Tharëse flokësh

Zgjidh datën e regjistrimit

Shto datat e udhëtimit për të marrë çmimin e saktë
Regjistrimi
Shto datën
Çregjistrimi
Shto datën

4,80 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews

Pastërtia
Saktësia
Komunikimi
Vendndodhja
Regjistrimi
Raporti çmim/cilësi

Vendndodhja

Dorset, England, Mbretëria e Bashkuar

The great thing about living here is the huge variety of beautiful natural spaces to visit with beaches, river and forest all within driving distance .
My open, bright and peaceful- feeling flat has a lovely garden and lots of birdsong.
It’s a bonus that there are no houses across the road from where my flat is so just cross the road and you are in a green space which you can explore and walk or cycle round.
Tuckton village is a 5 minute walk away and meets all basic needs with Tesco express , coffee shops ( takeaway at time of writing in February 2021) and so forth.
Both Southbourne with its High street and beaches and historical Christchurch with the quay and plenty more shops as well as a street market on Mondays are within a 5 - 10 minute drive or a slightly longer walk.
If you prefer a less hectic type of holiday with access to great beaches, time in nature, a bit of history and nice cafes , eateries and bars and a place to stay where you can relax in your own private garden then look no further!
Bournemouth is approx a 15 to 20 minute drive away.
New Forest can be reached in approx 30 minutes by car.
Durdle Door and Lulworth Cove on the Jurassic Coast are about a 1 - hour drive , depending on traffic .

Ofrohet nga pritësi Caroline

U bë anëtar në dhjetor 2015
  • 5 recensione
  • Identiteti u verifikua
Grandma who loves to travel. Retired midwife though I still work very part time for the NHS. I’m an avid gardener and have an allotment nearby which s flourishing this year. I cycle and walk lot and recently bought myself an electric bike . Love it! I read a lot and enjoy doing yoga and Pilates as well as spending time with my family who all live nearby as well as socialising with friends . I enjoy meeting new people and although we might not meet face-to-face ( though we might!) , I look forward to you using my space and hope you enjoy it as much as I do.
Grandma who loves to travel. Retired midwife though I still work very part time for the NHS. I’m an avid gardener and have an allotment nearby which s flourishing this year. I cycl…
Gjatë qëndrimit tënd
I’m available for any queries via mobile . Key safe by front door for letting yourselves in . Guidance and important numbers in flat in a file.
  • Niveli i gatishmërisë: 100%
  • Koha e përgjigjes: brenda një ore
Për të mbrojtur pagesën tënde, mos transfero para dhe mos komuniko asnjëherë jashtë faqes së internetit ose aplikacionit të Airbnb.

Gjëra që duhen ditur

Rregullat e shtëpisë
Regjistrimi: Pas 3:00 e pasdites
Çregjistrimi: 10:00 e paradites
Vetëregjistrimi me kasafortë
Ndalohet duhani
Nuk lejohen festat ose eventet
Lejohen kafshët shtëpiake
Shëndeti dhe siguria
Angazhuar me procesin e pastrimit të përparuar të Airbnb. Shfaq më shumë
Zbatohen udhëzimet e Airbnb për distancimin social dhe të tjera që lidhen me COVID-19
Alarm monoksidi karboni
Alarm tymi
Rregullorja e anulimit