Kalo te përmbajtja

Welcome to Troy NY - Home of Uncle Sam

Dhomë private në apartament ku hosti është Lisa
2 vizitorë2 dhoma gjumi2 krevate1 banjë e përbashkët
Rregullorja e anulimit
Shto datat e udhëtimit për të marrë detajet e anulimit për këtë qëndrim.
Hi, I am not ready to host just yet. I am new to this and working on getting set up. Please check back later if you are looking to book. This home close just a few blocks from everything happening in Troy. My home is very nice and I am down to earth and enjoy company. If you need help with something in/or about the area I am the one to ask. Been living in Troy 55 years. I love kids also so don't be shy to bring along the young ones.

Ambienti
There is an in-ground pool to enjoy outdoor bbqs and fun in the sun in the summer months. Off street parking and a big yard. I love animals but can only accept non shedding dogs. I have one small bichon. He is extremely friendly.

Qasja për vizitorët
You can use the entire house. I am in and out. Enjoy my home as if it were yours

Gjëra të tjera që vlejnë të përmenden
If you have a car and are here on Wednesday's. The city cleans the street on this day and you must park out back in the parking lot. Thank You

Organizimi i fjetjes

Dhoma e gjumit 1
1 krevat dopio
Dhoma e gjumit 2
1 krevat tek

Shërbimet

Kyç në derën e dhomës së gjumit
Paketa e ndihmës së shpejtë
Lavatriçe
Baziket
Oxhak brenda
Parkim pa pagesë në zonën përreth
Hyrje më vete
Fikës zjarri
Alarm monoksidi karboni
Hapësirë e përshtatshme pune për laptop

Zgjidh datën e regjistrimit

Shto datat e udhëtimit për të marrë çmimin e saktë
Regjistrimi
Shto datën
Çregjistrimi
Shto datën

Nuk ka recensione (ende)

Jemi këtu të të ndihmojmë që udhëtimi të shkojë mbarë. Çdo rezervim mbulohet nga Rregullorja e rimbursimit të vizitorit të Airbnb.

Vendndodhja

Troy, New York, SHBA

Troy is unique for Antique shops, farmers markets, lots of unique pubs , college of RPI and Sage. Close to Saratoga Racetrack and so many other great places

New York State Education Department
5.8 milje
Albany Center Gallery
5.8 milje
Washington Park
6.1 milje
New York State Museum
6.2 milje

Hosti është Lisa

U bë anëtar në shkurt 2016
  • Identiteti u verifikua
Hi, My name is Lisa. I am an explorer., I am always on the go to find my next new adventure. I am One who loves to live my life outdoors exploring new places, things and always interested in my surroundings. Love the outer and inner banks as it is a mix of so much and an abundance of really cool history most locals do not even know. This is my vacation home and I enjoy spending more time here then my home in Upstate NY. Its full of ducks. geese and other wildlife in my area of Grandy as well as Ocean dwellers such as Big fish and manatee's. Across the sound on the Outer banks there are wild horses brought by the Spanish in the 1500's that still roam the beaches along with other wild life that roam free on both the northern and southern sides of the banks. Its quiet here in Grandy and not overcrowded. I can take my boat out and fish the Currituck sound and bays as well as truck it to Hatteras. The spring is nice as the Geese and ducks are born here. In the winter the Currituck Sound is famous for hunters all over the world to come and Duck hunt. Many hunters build their own duck blinds on the water to hunt from. So its more country here but the life of water with it. If I want the beach I can drive a short distance to the public beaches. If you like fishing as much as me the sound is plentiful in fish. I also enjoy catching crabs right from my dock. Makes a good fresh dinner. You can catch them with a fishing pole with any kind of bait as well as the crab traps with chicken or other fresh fish cut up. I will be spending the Summer and enjoying my home spending time in the Adirondacks & Saratoga NY. So my place is to share with you. I have a small bichon dog who travels with me :) I am open to sharing my place also if I am here. I will be adding another RV in the near future. So come on down and enjoy an awesome home made Ale or IPA at The Weeping Radish just around the corner. Bring a bottle back you won't regret it :) Good Stuff
Hi, My name is Lisa. I am an explorer., I am always on the go to find my next new adventure. I am One who loves to live my life outdoors exploring new places, things and always int…
Gjatë qëndrimit tënd
I will be available if needed. I do live here also. Just enjoy my home as if it was yours. Its what makes me happy to see other enjoy what I have built
  • Gjuha: English
Për të mbrojtur pagesën tënde, mos transfero para dhe mos komuniko asnjëherë jashtë faqes së internetit ose aplikacionit të Airbnb.

Gjëra që duhen ditur

Rregullat e shtëpisë
Regjistrimi: Pas 3:00 e pasdites
Çregjistrimi: 11:00 e paradites
E papërshtatshme për fëmijët dhe foshnjat
Ndalohet duhani
Nuk lejohen kafshët shtëpiake
Nuk lejohen festat ose eventet
Shëndeti dhe siguria
Zbatohen udhëzimet e Airbnb për distancimin social dhe të tjera që lidhen me COVID-19
Kamerë sigurie/pajisje regjistrimi Mëso më shumë
Alarm monoksidi karboni
Alarm tymi