Cosy apartment, 20-25 min walk from city center

Ambient i plotë (njësi me qira). Pritësi: Hanne

  1. 3 vizitorë
  2. 1 dhomë gjumi
  3. 1 krevat
  4. 1 banjë
Banesë e plotë
Do të kesh për vete: apartament
Pastrim i përparuar
Ky pritës është angazhuar me procesin e pastrimit të përparuar me 5 hapa të Airbnb.
Hyrje me vetëshërbim
Regjistrohu vetë me tastierë numerike.
Wi-Fi
Vizitorët e kërkojnë shpesh këtë shërbim të preferuar
Disa informacione shfaqen në gjuhën origjinale.
The flat is a 25 min uphill walk from down town,to the university, 5 min uphill to bus stop,5 min drive from airport.Quiet area.Small, good for 2 people,can fit 3 people ONLY for a short time.Playground close by,grocery a short walk away .There is a 120cm bed and a 110cm sofa bed,no door between but curtain,small kitchen with everything you need, bathroom with washing machine,TV,wifi, guidebooks, books, outdoor sitting area to enjoy you morning coffee.Parking if not too much snow -no guarantee.

Ambienti
Our nice little apartment is redecorated in June 2016. We have put a lot of thought in to colours, kitchen, furniture, appliances, other equipment, books and so on in order to make our guests like the place and make them feel at home in our beautiful Tromsø. We are hoping it feels as warm and welcoming as we have intended, and are looking forward to having people from all over the world come stay with us. As Tromsø might get a lot of snow in a very short time, parking during winter is avaliable with no guarantee, and it is possible that you need to clear snow from the snow plow your self because it might pass when we are not there. We recommend driving a 4x4 car in the winter, as the island of Tromsø is a hill with icy roads at winter time.

Çfarë ofron ky ambient

Kuzhinë
Wi-Fi
Parkim pa pagesë në zonën përreth
TV me televizion kabllor standard
Lavatriçe
Tharëse flokësh
Frigorifer
Mikrovalë
Hapësirë e dedikuar pune

Zgjidh datën e regjistrimit

Shto datat e udhëtimit për të marrë çmimin e saktë
Regjistrimi
Shto datën
Çregjistrimi
Shto datën

4,75 out of 5 stars from 159 reviews

Pastërtia
Saktësia
Komunikimi
Vendndodhja
Regjistrimi
Raporti çmim/cilësi

Ku do të jesh

Tromsø, Troms, Norvegji

Only a 5 min walk up the hill from the flat, you can get to Charlottenlund, a park area where you may go skiing or ice skating, or play in the snow in an area dedicated to family activities in the winter. Charlottenlund is connected to a forest park area with hiking trails that goes from the north to the south of the island. In the winter you may be able to see the northern lights from there, in the summer you may enjoy a hike around Prestvannet, a small lake on the top of the island.

Ofrohet nga pritësi Hanne

  1. U bë anëtar në janar 2016
  • 159 recensione
  • Identiteti u verifikua
I am a nurse living in Tromsø in the north of Norway, and have a second home in Vika, Røros, in the central part of Norway. In Tromsø, I work as nurse part time, and spend time with my two teenage kids and friends. I work mainly nightshifts, and work all kind of different places in the county, depending on where my employer needs me. In Røros, my family have our own company that we started a few years back. We are Sami, and have our own reindeer in a reindeer heard together with other family members and 9 other Sami families in the Gåbrien Sijte, or Riasten reindeer district. We welcome tourists and locals to our premises in Vika, were we serve traditional Sami food, made the old fashion way. The food is made by our self, from our own reindeer, the way we have learned from our elder. This is nothing you would find in a fancy restaurant, and we guarantee that our guests leave us with a full stomach and a smile on their face. We rarely eat other meat than reindeer our self, and not much processed food at all. I enjoy spending time in the nature with family and friends. During the summer, we live up in the mountains for several weeks with the reindeer. In the fall, we harvest what the nature gives us of berries and mushrooms. The winter is dark both in Tromsø and Røros, but in Tromsø we live with a dark season with no sun from November 27th to January 15, but the sun is behind the mountains until the 21st. During that time people come together and are very social, both visiting each other, meeting at coffee shops, concerts or going to the movies together. All year round I take part in civic and cultural activities in my two hometowns. Music, international relations, art and traditional sami knowledge , history and archeology are things that interest me the most. During my work and my business I meet all kinds of people from all over the world. I find this very satisfying, as it brings parts of the world to me. It inspires me to want to travel and see more, even though my travels for now are a bit restricted by the seasons, the reindeer, the teenagers, and the running of a small company. I do hope to be able to travel more during the years to come. I am on (Hidden by Airbnb) as hannemagga if you want to see my pictures.
I am a nurse living in Tromsø in the north of Norway, and have a second home in Vika, Røros, in the central part of Norway. In Tromsø, I work as nurse part time, and spend time wit…

Co-hostët

  • Susann

Gjatë qëndrimit tënd

We do travel a lot between our two homes but when we are at home we might be able to assist our guests in getting back and forth from the airport. If we are at work when you arrive, we might bo able to give you lift at least when you are leaving. If we are not at home, our very nice neighbours have agreed to assist you if for some reason there should be an issue with the apartment.

We are happy to help you find your way in what to do while in Tromsø if you want to. Our teenagers are very interested in meeting foreign guests, or people from other parts of the country, and will be happy to interact with you if you need anything. So will we. If you want more privacy, we will leave you alone and let you explore until you need something.

My niece lives upstairs, and works mainly nights. When she is at work, she will not have the time to assist much, and the best way to get help if no one opens the door, is to contact us using the Airbnb app.
We do travel a lot between our two homes but when we are at home we might be able to assist our guests in getting back and forth from the airport. If we are at work when you arrive…
  • Gjuhët: English, Norsk
  • Niveli i gatishmërisë: 100%
  • Koha e përgjigjes: brenda një ore
Për të mbrojtur pagesën tënde, mos transfero para dhe mos komuniko asnjëherë jashtë faqes së internetit ose aplikacionit të Airbnb.

Gjëra që duhen ditur

Rregullat e shtëpisë

Regjistrimi: Pas 3:00 e pasdites
Çregjistrimi: 11:00 e paradites
Vetëregjistrimi me tastierë numerike
Ndalohet duhani
Nuk lejohen kafshët shtëpiake
Nuk lejohen festat ose eventet

Shëndeti dhe siguria

Angazhuar me procesin e pastrimit të përparuar të Airbnb. Shfaq më shumë
Zbatohen udhëzimet e Airbnb për distancimin social dhe të tjera që lidhen me COVID-19
Alarm monoksidi karboni
Alarm tymi

Rregullorja e anulimit